Short fiction

Editorial Committee

  • Steve Barrett
  • Sarah Hartree
  • Jamiela Khan
  • Cate Leedman
  • Saskia Martinis
  • Kelsey Oldham
  • Crystal Abidin
  • Carol Ryles

A number of our current and past students have submitted their work for inclusion on the Trove site.

Copyright will remain with the authors, and the material cannot be further republished without authorial permission. If any author does not wish their work to appear on Trove's website, please contact the steering committee immediately and your material will be withdrawn.