Editoral committee

  • Barbara Gemignani
  • Sarah Hartree
  • Jamiela Khan
  • Saskia Martinis
  • Kelsey Oldham
  • Louisa Wu
  • Siobhan Hodge
  • Crystal Abidin

We encourage our poetically minded, creative arts students to submit their works for inclusion on this site.

Copyright will remain with the authors, and the material cannot be further republished without authorial permission. If any author does not wish their work to appear on Trove's website, please contact the steering committee immediately and your material will be withdrawn.